Dr. Praveen Saxena


Praveen Kumar Saxena serving as Chief Executive officer and Cheif Technology officer, holding Ph.D. degrees in Electronics Engineering from IIT, Banaras Hindu University, India. He is working on Modeling & Designs of different IR technologies since 2005. His research area includes CMOS & Optical devices (photoconductive, photovoltaic, QWIP, SLS type I & II) and MEMS especially on cantilever based applications. He has several years experience in academia & industry. He is recipient of several national & international awards. He worked closely associated with Indian Defence for development of IR detectors development. He was previously Regional Head for South East Asian territory at Silvaco Singapore.

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava


Pankaj Srivastava serving as Cheif Product Officer (CPO), holding PhD in physics from Banaras Hindu University. After completing his PhD, joined Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi as a post doctoral fellow. After completing PDF he has joined Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow as Faculty member. He has several reputed publications under his belt. Basically he is a material scientist, having passion for material growth through simulation as well as real fabrication.

Mrs. Anshu Saxena

Teasurer & Director

Mrs. Anshu Saxena serves as Teasurer and Director, holding Masters in Computer from IGNO University, India. She was involve in development of several project codes prior joining TNL. She has clear vision for software integration and development. She also having web maintenance experience and take care of Software IP protection, graphic and web designing.

Mr. Rishabh Trigunayat

Engineering Manager

Mr. Rishabh Trigunayat received his BTech at GLA University, Mathura, India. He has passion for working with different semiconductor technologies up to customer satisfaction level. Before joining TNL, he supported all Silvaco TCAD customers at whole Indian territory. He holds 3 years massive experience for solutions of customers driven specific problems exploiting through TCAD. He is also involve in the R & D and consultancy work at TNL.

      Technical Advisory Board

Prof. Chinmay K. Maiti

Prof. Chinmay K. Maiti has been with the IIT-Kharagpur since 1976 in various academic positions and was head of department (2009-2012).He was a visiting professor at Queen's University, Belfast, UK From 2004 to 2006. He has won the INSA-Royal Society (UK) Exchange of Scientists Fellowship in 2003. He is a Life Senior Member of the IEEE, USA. He is interested in semiconductor device/process simulation research and microelectronics education. He has published more than 265 technical papers in the Si-Ge and heterostructure-silicon areas, written 7 books and 6 book chapters, and edited Selected Works of Professor Herbert Kroemer, Nobel Laureate in Physics 2000 (World Scientific, Singapore, 2008).

Prof. Mridula Gupta

received M.Sc. in Electronics and M. Tech in Microwave Electronics from University of Delhi in 1984 and 1986. She received her PhD in optoelectronics from the University of Delhi, India, in 1998. She has also received Nehru Centenary Common Wealth Fellowship award (UK) for three years in 1990. She joined Department of Electronic Science, University of Delhi as lecturer in 1988. From May 1989 to October 1989, she was with C-DOT, Govt. of India as research engineer. Currently she is Professor in the Department of Electronics Science, University of Delhi, India.